Will buy house at the right time

Laurigato

I live in my sister apartment with my mother. She doesn’t need it now. But she has two sons, and they have the right to use it sooner or later. I’m really sad about this situation.

My biggest wish is to buy a house on my own but it’s really hard with my earnings. No matter I work tirelessly, I still can’t afford my dream.  Please give me your answer to find my way. I feel so unfulfilled.

Naran

Daily in the morning say, “I need my own house. My need is fulfilled at the right POINT.  I release this thought to the quantum field (Parasakthi)”.

Say this daily once and forget about it. Do not think about it or take steps to fulfill it. It will happen by itself.

When concerned about the house come or when you find time, chant “OPEN ALIGN RESONATE TOGETHER” as many times as possible.

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on September 5, 2013, in Find a home and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. Padmasri Soni

    Dear Naran sir
    Namaste need your guidance here urgently have to shift my house in next 15 days please guide how to get a flat in particular building since i lived there before would want to go back there only broker whom I know said he would get but now he is not taking my call and flats are available since he is advertising please guide sir divine thanks. Also to get money to pay off my debts and business to start in real estate

  1. Pingback: Adi Sankara and Scientists Think Alike

Leave a Reply

