Protect your property

Naran

Theft-Safety Pack

Whenever you go out of station, not to have any burglary in the house, Rock Water + Chestnut Bud + Vine combination (as a card) is there. You can paste on the inside of both the front and back doors of your house.

When you lock the house and go on tour, it will protect the house.

Related Blogs

Protection from pests: http://wp.me/pBuLh-1V

Don’t wait for disaster to happen: http://wp.me/ptUKY-5D

About Naran S. Balakumar

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on January 7, 2014, in Home Sweet Home and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. thank you sir
    i had ask this question some time back. i wanted clarification on which side of the door should i paste the picture. thanks a load for your time and help.
    god bless

  2. Hello Sir,

    Two months before, I had been to the market to buy some accessories for the new house. When I returned home after the purchase, I took all the luggage from the auto.

    After a few hours, i found that one box was missing costing about 10-12 thousand worth goods. I was literally in tears.

    Immediately, I called Shobana. She suggested me to chant ROCKWATER + CHESTNUT BUD. I started chanting the same. After a few moments, my mom asked me to check out in the car parking area.

    When i went down and started searching, I found the box lying on the neighbour’s house compound wall.

    I was so happy, believe it or not once again I was in tears with happiness.

    I thank Shobana and Naran Sir and to Bach FLowers whole heartedly.

    regards,

  3. Dear visitors! Ask all your questions on the website reachnaran.com. Naran will not answer here. Naran answers your questions on the website reachnaran.com. Best of luck.

  1. Pingback: Anti-Theft Cards

  2. Pingback: Reach Naran » Anti-Theft Cards

Leave a Reply

