At an affordable price

Soma

I am trying to buy a plot because I don’t have support from anybody to buy house.  If I buy a plot, I can afford some amount.

Please help me to get the money to buy the plot. I want that plot very cheaper because he is expecting more from that plot. I am in dilemma whether I am buying right place or from right builder.

Naran

Chant “CERATO, MIMULUS, TOGETHER FIND DIVINE plot”

Check the blog, where a person found a house using the same switch words and Bach flower remedies, except for TOGETHER – the reason being, to get the support from others: https://finddivinehome.wordpress.com/2013/09/10/divine-house-found/

Related Blogs

March forward! Land Well: http://wp.me/p3I451-m

Divine house found: http://wp.me/p3I451-u

About Naran

Naran balakumar is a herbalist practising bach flower therapy for the last 11 years. Naran is a Reiki master teacher.

Posted on January 22, 2014, in Buy a property, Funds for New Property and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Sir
    Please help me with guidance.i am very negative now. I lost my job and with that loss, I loss everything.my confidence,my zest for life,my friends.now only confined to home.
    I am interested in learning yoga,reiki.but in foreign country this is very costly .i want to heal myself with all natural gifts but my tragedy is that my in laws including my husband make fun of this by saying that you r negative,u donot want to make effort that is why u say I feel depressed.nobody listens why I feel like crying.i want to share my feelings but nobody is there to understands.sometime I think that I should consult with dr.my main reason of depression is my financial dependence.
    I want guidance from u so that I should have feeling that I want to live life .
    Also guidance for finding a good job with reasonable pay.i am not very demanding person in terms of money but really want to be financially independent to feel respect .
    The day I will become financial independent my 75% negativity will be gone.
    Bless me with divine rays.
    Thanks
    Julia

  2. Nathan ji
    Waiting for your guidance.
    Julia

  1. Pingback: Received Documents from Government

  2. Pingback: Reach Naran » Received Documents from Government

Leave a Reply

